The Staff Council is constituted for the academic year (2020-2021) as per the Statute (Chapter 23, item 20) of Mahatma Gandhi University. The College council consists of the Principal, All Heads of Departments; NSS programme officers and Nominated members from the faculty.

Mr. Maheen M.N


Mr.Jithesh K.S

Vice Principal ( Training ) & Director CDC

Mr. George John

Vice Principal & HOD, Department of English

Mrs. Ancy Mathew

Vice Principal & HOD Department of Mathematics

Mrs. Remadevi A

Vice Principal & Coordinator(IQAC)

Mr. Santhosh K K

Department of Commerce,
Branch: Computer Application

Mrs. Sheeba Michael

Dean of Student Welfare

Mr. Sebastian P Xavior

HOD, Department Of Malayalam & Secretary Staff Council

Mrs. Betty Joseph

HOD, Department of Computer Science

Mrs. Anumol Joseph

HOD, Department of Business Administration

Mrs. Jisha Mol C.K

HOD, Department of Electronics

Mrs. Mayamol

HOD, Department of Commerce,
Branch: Finance & Taxation

Mrs. Rejoola O.M

Department of Information Technology

Mrs. Aska K.M

HOD, Department of Commerce,
Branch: Marketing & Office Management

Mrs. Preethi Shankar

HOD, Department of Hindi

Mr.Sabjan Yoosef

Nominated member

Mrs. Mubeena Gafoor

HOD (I/C), Department of Economics