ORDER

This is to inform you that the Duty assigned to coordinators of various clubs, forums and cells of our college is listed below.

S1.No	Name of the Club/Forums	Name and the Department of the Coordinator
1.	Health Club	Mrs. Geena George (Dept. of Computer Science)
2.	Placement Cell	Mrs. Asha Jaison (Dept. of Computer Science)
3.	Quiz club	Ms. Chinchumol Chacko (Dept. of Social Work)
4.	Counseling Centre	Ms. Ayrin Peter (Dept. of Psychology)
5.	SC/ST/ OEC/SEGC/EWS	Mr. Sebastian P Xaviour (Dept. of Malayalam)
6.	UGÇ cell	Mrs.Anna Joseph (Dept. of Commerce)
7.	Tourism Club	Mrs. Shabeena Beegom K H (Dept.of Computer Science)
8.	KSIDC	Mr. Jithesh K S (Dept. Business Administration)
9.	IEDC	Mr. Santhosh K K (Dept. of Commerce)
10.	Alumni Association	Mrs. Shabeena Beegom K H (Dept. of Computer Science)
11.	Women's Forum	Mrs. Sumin Ans Joseph (Dept. of Commerce)
12.	Red Ribbon Club	Mrs. Sumin Ans Joseph (Dept. of Commerce)
13.	Entrepreneurship Development Club	Mrs. Safeena K M (Dept. of Business Administration)
14.	IPR Cell	Mrs. Jaseela Haneefa (Dept. of Commerce)
15.	Career Guidance Cell	Mrs. Asha Jaison (Dept. of Computer Science)
16.	Anti-Narcotic Cell	Mrs. Ameena Meeran (Dept. of Commerce)
17	Nature Club	Mr. Jais John (Dept. of Electronics)

	18.	Bhoomithra Club	Mr. Jais John (Dept. of Electronics)
	19.	Extension Activity	Mrs. Alfana Ashraf (Dept. of Social Work)
	20.	Minority cell	Mrs. Suhana. E (Dept. of Computer Science)
	21.	Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell	Mrs. Anitha Mathew (Dept. of Computer Science)
	22	Grievance Redressal Cell	Mrs. Sheeba Michael (Dept. of English)
2	23.	UBA	Mr. Jithesh K.S (Dept. of Business Administration)
	24.	Sports/ Adventure Sports	Mr. Sabjan Yoosef (Dept. of Computer Science)
	25.	Parliamentary Affairs & Electoral Literacy Club	Mrs. Preethi Sankar (Dept. of Hindi)
	26.	Radio Club	Mrs. Sumayya P.A (Dept. of Electronics)
	27.	Mentor Mentee	Mrs. Suhana E (Dept. of Computer Science)
	28.	OBC Cell	Mr. Sebastian P Xaviour (Dept. of Malayalam)
29.	29.	Equal Opportunity Cell	Ms. Rakhi M S (Dept. of Commerce)
	30.	Readers Forum	Ms. Tintu Sebastian (Dept. of English)
31.	31.	Internal Compliant Cell	Mrs. Anna Joseph (Dept. of Commerce)
	32.	NIRF	Mr. Jais John (Dept. of Electronics)

Copy To:

- 1. Vice Principal
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Concerned Members
- 4. All HoD'S
- 5. Section E



Prof. (Dr.) ANIL KUMAR S.
PRINCIPAL
MES COLLEGE ERUMELY